The Best Webcomic Ever

Posted on Updated on

I know, I’m a bit late on finding this one, but here it is.

I have a lot of apologies to make. Not that they’re required, of course, but I still feel obligated to get this out there.

I… have a new favorite webcomic. It’s not a new webcomic by any means, but it is amazing. When I say amazing, I mean that it is the single best compilation of images, plot, and dialog that I have ever witnessed in a comic. Ever.

Dr. McNinjaPVP, Nedroid, XKCD, Gamer Cat, Sandra and Woo, Lackadaisy Cats, Loading Artist, Awkward Zombie, Heavenly Nostrils, and all the rest… you guys are great. I highly recommend each of you to my readers. None of you, however, offer a multiple doctorate-holding, practicing physician, dinosaur riding/punching, and lumberjack-fighting ninja protagonist. I have thoroughly enjoyed all of the read-throughs; I still hold that Lackadaisy has the best art, and I am still biased towards PVP’s storyline and character set, but Dr. McNinja, you are the best.

I salute you all in your comical endeavors, and I apologize greatly to all of you who have been displaced. Lackadaisy Cats, you now hold the number two spot, right above PVP.

Dr. McNinja, you are awesome.

That is all.

~XK

5 thoughts on “The Best Webcomic Ever

    Big D said:
    27 April , 2013 at 08:44

    Yes, that’s a fun series. It manages to combine good artwork and a good story too.

      xanthuskidd responded:
      30 April , 2013 at 20:34

      I need to go back through it again, as I realized about halfway through that the comics all have mouse-overs!

    http://Www.The-o-company.com/ said:
    20 May , 2013 at 06:33

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?

    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

      xanthuskidd responded:
      20 May , 2013 at 09:59

      Hey, Akismet flagged this comment as spam, so just in case it isn’t, I unflagged it! I’m not sure how my blog worked its way into Yahoo News. I know that I did register my blog with the Yahoo search engine. Is that where you saw it?

    Howdy said:
    30 May , 2013 at 11:46

    Hi

    I really like what you did with the blog here!

Tell me what you think!

