What I am, should be, [and] will be doing.

Posted on

I must apologize to all of you who have subscribed to my blog. I started my first real full-time job a little over a month ago, and although we were told that overtime would be sporadic, I have worked every Saturday since I started. The good thing is, I get extra money; unfortunately, that means I have to be at work to get paid (funny how that works).

Anyhow, here is a list of things I am working on, planning to work on, and things that I should do.

Things I’m working on:

  • A new installment in the best dictionary ever.
  • An “all things nerdy” guide for non-nerds.
  • A post on books (this one’s taking me a while).

Things I should be working on: 

Things I will be doing:

  • Making a video for AP. 
  • Doing some more creative photography.
  • Eating Pop Tarts.
  • Watching The Dark Knight Rises this weekend. 
  • Posting something new very soon.


This was my “I’m still alive and writing” post. I promise that I’ll have something posted very soon! In the meantime, I’m going to go to bed so that I can get up at 5:30 tomorrow…

So, how’s your summer been?

Peace,
~ XK

3 thoughts on “What I am, should be, [and] will be doing.

    Rachel Allison said:
    8 August , 2012 at 10:11

    Missing your posts, Chris! I’m guessing you continue to be pretty busy. Come back soon!

      xanthuskidd responded:
      8 August , 2012 at 15:00

      Hey Rachel! Thanks for checking in. I have been fairly busy, and I’ve had some heavier stuff going on lately, so my light-hearted self is slowly waking back up. 😀

      I should have another post up soon. As soon as I recover from this annoying writer’s block!

        Rachel Allison said:
        11 August , 2012 at 12:18

        And a very entertaining post it is. 🙂 I too have been struggling from some writer’s block…. I wrote the first of a two part post last month and I still have not managed to get the second part completed. :/ Anyway, good to know you haven’t fallen off the planet. haha

Tell me what you think!

