doubleplusungood

Posted on

Things I really dislike…

♦ When people stand in front of the drink machine at the cafeteria, only to move on to a different machine without using the first. 

 ♦ Internet Explorer. 

Wet socks when walking.

♦ When my computer freezes right when I’m doing something important.

♦ Awkward silences between myself and others (non-awkward silences are fine). 

When professors teach only one side and ignore other perspectives.

Commenters on YouTube who seem to have no conscious.

Music from the ’70s.

♦ People who drive far slower than the speed limit.

♦ Hypocrites.

Good music ruined by foul language.

Paying for things.

Mosquitoes.

♦ Sigmund Freud

♦ The unmerited abuse of rubber duckies.

Hatred, Jealousy, Confusion, and Everything else that isn’t nice…

What do you dislike?

-insert valediction here-
~XK

 

6 thoughts on “doubleplusungood

    Rachel Allison said:
    22 April , 2012 at 14:42

    I really dislike rants… they’re so long and boring and people like to go on and on and on about the silliest things that annoy them and I feel like saying, “Enough already! I get it!” I mean, don’t people understand that the world has better things to do than sit around and listen to other people go on and on and on about something they don’t like? I’m not being rediculous am I? If you’re going to go on and on and on, do it about something you enjoy! Or better yet, don’t do it at all!

    haha ;D (this comment may or may not be serious).

      xanthuskidd responded:
      22 April , 2012 at 19:37

      Well you know what… see item ten. 😉

      Rachel Allison said:
      22 April , 2012 at 22:18

      lol Okay… what I seriously dislike:
      Poor grammar
      Headaches
      Missing people
      Hairless cats or dogs (yuuuuuck!)
      People who use hash-tags on Facebook, even though they don’t even have a Twitter account.
      Writer’s block
      That sinking feeling in my stomach when I take a really great picture, only the realize that my lens cap is still on or my memory card is still in my case.
      Finicky teenage girls…. I just don’t understand them.
      And…. mushrooms. 😀 haha

        xanthuskidd responded:
        22 April , 2012 at 22:38

        Okie dokie…
        Agree
        Agree
        Agree
        Agree(!)
        Guilty… (although I do have a Twitter account)
        Agree
        Hahaha… I mean… Agree.
        Agree…
        Hey now… mushrooms are good!

        😀

    Ron said:
    22 April , 2012 at 17:37

    Great list, I agree with every one of them.

      xanthuskidd responded:
      22 April , 2012 at 19:38

      Cool! Thanks for stopping by!

Tell me what you think!

