PSA: Back to School

Posted on

Public Service Annoyance: Back to School

As you might have noticed, there have been no new posts for quite some time here… That is because I am preparing to return to school. I’ve been looking for my stuff, collecting said stuff, buying stuff that I couldn’t find… Wishing I had more of that green paper stuff… Wondering why I have so much stuff…

I’ll be traveling all day tomorrow and unloading all of my stuff the day after that. Then, once all my stuff is organized, I’ll start looking for my friends, and probably help them unload their stuff. Then I’ll be happy. I might even write a blog post about some stuff, who knows?

Anyway, as I said, I’ll be traveling all day tomorrow, so perhaps I can churn out a few posts sometime during that 16 hour drive to present to my lovely readers. If not, I’ll be doing all kinds of college stuff the next few weeks, so expect a dry spell if you don’t hear from me.

Have a good one,
~XK

7 thoughts on “PSA: Back to School

    nothingprofound said:
    8 August , 2011 at 11:05

    Good luck! Hope you have a fruitful year at school.

      xanthuskidd responded:
      8 August , 2011 at 12:10

      Thank you! Everything is fruitful, we’ll see what this year brings.

    timethief said:
    8 August , 2011 at 11:17

    Best wishes for an excellent school year. May you learn much and enjoy the process too.

      xanthuskidd responded:
      8 August , 2011 at 12:10

      My thanks. I’m sure I will learn more than I can handle. Haha

    Jay.me said:
    8 August , 2011 at 11:29

    I hope you have a great year XK.

    Janene Murphy said:
    8 August , 2011 at 15:55

    Don’t worry about us. We can wait. Enjoy the start of the year to the fullest!

Tell me what you think!

